2016 Ceremony

Invitation Card


15.30 Entrance and Seating

16.00 Welcome and Introduction

16.10 Commitment Awards 2016 (Part I)

16.45 Keynote Speech by Dietmar Roller

17.15 Commitment Awards 2016 (Part II)

18.00 Buffet Dinner

18.45 Farewell Ceremony Class of 2014-16 (Speeches, Videos, Photos)

19.45 Group Pictures (etc.)

23.00 ‘After-Party’ in Museumkeller (Jury-Gagarin-Ring 140a)


Note: deadline for signing up is Friday 24 June

Admission without food: Free
5-star dinner by Restaurant Clara: €22.-  (50% discount rates apply for Children <12 year)

Sign-up by emailing: publicpolicy@uni-erfurt.de

Pay via bank account to:

Recipient / Empfänger:                        Universität Erfurt
Bank:                                                        Landesbank Hessen-Thüringen Erfurt
BIC:                                                           HELADEFF820
IBAN:                                                        DE 16820500003004444299
Reference / Verwendungszweck:        1522167023018 [and your last name]

Unfortunately, paying by cash is not possible.